Staff Directory

Eric Fortuna
Principal
Ext. 63100
fortuna.eric@constellationschools.com

Thomas Flood
Building Administrator
Ext. 72150
flood.thomas@constellationschools.com

Leesha Doehr
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 72000
doehr.leesha@constellationschools.com

Sharon Skeens
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 72050
skeens.sharon@constellationschools.com

Amy Franklin
School Counselor
franklin.amy@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Blossom
4th Grade Reading & Social Studies
blossom.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Renee Zachea
4th Grade Math & Science
zachea.renee@constellationschools.com

Aaron Hoch
5th Grade Reading & Social Studies
hoch.aaron@constellationschools.com

Sandra Leber
5th Grade Reading & Science
leber.sandra@constellationschools.com

Matthew Masuga
5th Grade Math
masuga.matthew@constellationschools.com

Angela Caprara
6th Grade Math & Science
caprara.angela@constellationschools.com

Stacy Thacker
6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
thacker.stacy@constellationschools.com

Caitlin Hartley
7th-8th Grade Science & Social Studies
hartley.caitlin@constellationschools.com

Heather Lam
7th-8th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
lam.heather@constellationschools.com

Stephen Popowski
7th-8th Grade Math
popowski.stephen@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Bieri
Title 1
bieri.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Kristine Burns
Title 1
burns.kristine@constellationschools.com

Lauren Kingsboro
Intervention Specialist
kingsboro.lauren@constellationschools.com

Lindsay Locke
Intervention Specialist
locke.lindsay@constellationschools.com

Heather Snyder
Intervention Specialist
snyder.heather@constellationschools.com

Judy Hayes
MS Accelerated Reading
hayes.judy@constellationschools.com

Susan Wachholz
Art
wachholz.susan@constellationschools.com

Joshua Bowman
General Music & Band
bowman.joshua@constellationschools.com

Andrew Arnold
Physical Education
arnold.andrew@constellationschools.com

Gladys Mitcheff
Building Substitute Teacher
mitcheff.gladys@constellationschools.com

Wendy Turner
Aide
turner.wendy@constellationschools.com

Cindy Thompson
Food Service
thompson.cindy@constellationschools.com

Joseph Resar
Cleaner
resar.joseph@constellationschools.com

Victoria McDonough
Technology Integration Coach
mcdonough.victoria@constellationschools.com

Julia Howerton
School Nurse
howerton.julia@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com