Staff Directory

Thomas Flood
Principal
Ext. 72150
flood.thomas@constellationschools.com

Brian Belmont
Assistant Principal
Ext. 63100
belmont.brian@constellationschools.com

Vicki Burnette
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 63050
burnette.vicki@constellationschools.com

Tina Honoshofsky
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 63000
honoshofsky.tina@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Dipold
School Counselor
dipold.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Shannon Cali
Kindergarten
cali.shannon@constellationschools.com

Danielle Matlock
Kindergarten
matlock.danielle@constellationschools.com

Jacquelyn Simboli
Kindergarten
simboli.jacque@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Lekas
1st Grade
lekas.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Denise Smith
1st Grade
smith.denise@constellationschools.com

Tonia Fildes
2nd Grade
fildes.tonia@constellationschools.com

Heather Gorski
2nd Grade
gorski.heather@constellationschools.com

Trisha Monschein
2nd Grade
monschein.trisha@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Alferio
3rd Grade
alferio.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Holly Campbell
3rd Grade
campbell.holly@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Kerr
Music
kerr.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Catherine Luca
Title 1
luca.catherine@constellationschools.com

Amanda Walsh
Title 1
walsh.amanda@constellationschools.com

Lisa Drellishak
Intervention Specialist
drellishak.lisa@constellationschools.com

Brianne Julio
Intervention Specialist
julio.brianne@constellationschools.com

Barbara Malone
Paraprofessional
malone.barbara@constellationschools.com

Sherry Sharpe
Paraprofessional
sharpe.sherry@constellationschools.com

Alicia Coffman
Building Substitute
coffman.alicia@constellationschools.com

Renee Hagan
Food Service
hagan.renee@constellationschools.com

Richard Pagosa
Cleaner
pagosa.richard@constellationschools.com

Amy Mazur
Technology Integration Coach
mazur.amy@constellationschools.com

Lauren DiFranco
Instructional Coach
difranco.lauren@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com