Staff Directory

Eric Fortuna
Principal
Ext. 63100
fortuna.eric@constellationschools.com

Tina Honoshofsky
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 63050
honoshofsky.tina@constellationschools.com

Dawn Rowh
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 63000
rowh.dawn@constellationschools.com

Shannon Cali
Kindergarten
cali.shannon@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Lekas
Kindergarten
lekas.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Danielle Matlock
Kindergarten
matlock.danielle@constellationschools.com

Jacquelyn Simboli
Kindergarten
simboli.jacque@constellationschools.com

Tonia Fildes
1st Grade
fildes.tonia@constellationschools.com

Heather Gorski
1st Grade
gorski.heather@constellationschools.com

Denise Smith
1st Grade
smith.denise@constellationschools.com

Samar Syed
2nd Grade
syed.samar@constellationschools.com

Nancy Zillmann
2nd Grade
zillmann.nancy@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Alferio
3rd Grade
alferio.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Holly Campbell
3rd Grade
campbell.holly@constellationschools.com

Trisha Monschein
3rd Grade
monschein.trisha@constellationschools.com

Brittany Pfeil
3rd Grade
pfeil.brittany@constellationschools.com

Catherine Luca
Title 1
luca.catherine@constellationschools.com

Gladys Mitcheff
Title 1
mitcheff.gladys@constellationschools.com

Lisa Drellishak
Special Education
drellishak.lisa@constellationschools.com

Brianne Julio
Special Education
julio.brianne@constellationschools.com

Evan Bescan
Music
bescan.evan@constellationschools.com

Kara Coleman
Aide
coleman.kara@constellationschools.com

Barbara Malone
Aide
malone.barbara@constellationschools.com

Sherry Victor
Aide
victor.sherry@constellationschools.com

Vicki Burnette
Food Service
burnette.vicki@constellationschools.com

Richard Pagosa
Cleaner
pagosa.richard@constellationschools.com

Nadine Phelps
Cleaner
phelps.nadine@constellationschools.com

Nidhi Gupta
Technology Integration Coach
gupta.nidhi@constellationschools.com

James Nolan
IT Field Technician
nolan.james@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis
School Psychologist
davis.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Karen Boose
Occupational Therapist
boose.karen@constellationschools.com